Molnbar av John - The Teacher Sketch [Tona Serenad]
Matti Bye - Sternkarten [Tona Serenad]
DJ Harrison - Spectrum of Thought [ Self Released]
Bjorn Torske - Ode to a Duck [Ferox Records]
Tones on Tail - Twist [Beggars Banquet]
291out - Il Viaggio [Acido Records]
Lucky Brown - Potatocakes [Tramp Records]
Unknown Artist - Nasty Mix [Loonie Bin]
MGUN - Walk with Me [TTT]
DJ Slyngshot - Skyscrapperzz [YAPPIN]
Rufus & Chaka - What Am I Missing? [MCA]
Patrick Cowley - Thief of Love [HNYTRX]
Khotin & Dane - System [Common Edit]
Unknown Artist - No Mistake (Kon’s 2079 Mix) [On the Prowl Party Breaks]
The Witch - Erotic Delight [Invisible City Editions]
Rick Wade - Cruising Altitude [Harmonie Park]
Renato P - Fireworks [Must Have Records]
DJ Harrison - Everglades [Self Released]