Broadcasted on September 21, 2017

Our eight instalment in the Refuge Music YEG x Excursions broadcast is brought to you by TAF!


Dengue Dengue Dengue – La Rama de Tamarindo [Enchufada]
Marco Zenker – Landwehr [Ilian Tape]
Phil Kieran – Whisper [Twin Turbo]
Orlando Voorn – Give Me What I Need [Housewax]
Quentin Kane, Simon Sheldon, TK Blue - The Blue Room feat. TK Blue (Kaidi Tatham's Shokazuku Remix) [unquantize]
Niko Marks – I Can’t Stop [Subject Detroit]
M People – Moving On Up (KDJ Edit) [NDATL Muzik]
Malik Alston – Hot [Truth Manifest Records]
Shalamar – In The Socket [Solar]
Ce Ce Peniston – Keep On Walking (Maurice’s Underground Vox) [A&M Records]
Masters At Work – Alright Alright [Fourth Floor Records]
Galaxy 2 Galaxy – Jupiter Jazz [Underground Resistance]
Nima Skill – Radio RIP [Decabaret Records]
Vaughan Mason & Crew – Bounce, Rock, Skate, Roll [Brunswick]
Rick Wilhite – Drum Patterns & Memories (Moodymann Mix 2) [Rush Hour Recordings]
Yussef Kamaal– Lowrider [Brownswood Recordings]
Teddy Pendergrass – The More I Get, The More I Want [East End Music]